Academic members

Name Job title Email address
Rachel Calam Professor of Child and Family Psychology rachel.calam@manchester.ac.uk
Matthew Sanders Consulting Professor matt.sanders@manchester.ac.uk
Anja Wittkowski Senior Lecturer in Clinical Psychology anja.wittkowski@manchester.ac.uk

Researchers

Name Job title Email address
Kim Cartwright Research Associate kim.cartwright@manchester.ac.uk
Aala El-Khani Research Associate aala.el-khani@manchester.ac.uk
Charlotte Garrett Researh Assistant charlotte.garrett@manchester.ac.uk
Catherine Shone Research Assistant catherine.shone@manchester.ac.uk
Cheryl Ang Honorary Research Assistant cheryl.ang@manchester.ac.uk
Anilena Mejia Honorary Research Fellow anilena.mejia@manchester.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Name Job title Email address
Lauren Stockton Postgraduate Research Student (PhD) lauren.stockton@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk