Faculty staff

Profiles for each member of staff are listed below.

Name Job title Email address
Stefanie Abel Clinical Senior Lecturer stefanie.abel@manchester.ac.uk
Gemma Cailler

Neuroscience & Aphasia Research Unit Administrator

Neuroscience & Experimental Psychology Assistant Administrator

Lauren Cloutman Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy lauren.cloutman@manchester.ac.uk
Paul Conroy Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy paul.conroy@manchester.ac.uk
Sian Davies
Clinical Lead for Specialist Aphasia Clinic and Senior Clinical Tutor sian.e.davies@manchester.ac.uk 

Paul Hoffman

Honorary Senior Research Fellow paul.hoffman@manchester.ac.uk
Matt Lambon Ralph Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience, Associate Vice-President of Research and Director of the Neuroscience and Aphasia Research Unit (NARU) matt.lambon-ralph@manchester.ac.uk
Jay McClelland Consulting Professor jlm@psych.stanford.edu
Karalyn Patterson Honorary Professor karalyn.patterson@mrc-cbu.cam.ac.uk
Gorana Pobric Lecturer gorana.pobric@manchester.ac.uk
Satoru Saito Honorary Reader s.saito@mbox.kudpc.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Louise Twelvetrees

Neuroscience & Experimental Psychology Division Administrator

PA to Prof. Matt Lambon Ralph, AVP Research & Chair in Cognitive Neuroscience             

Anna Woollams Senior Lecturer anna.woollams@manchester.ac.uk