People

Academic/Research Staff

Name Job title Email address
Daniela Montaldi Professor of Memory Neuroscience Daniela.Montaldi@manchester.ac.uk
Andrew Mayes Emeritus Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience andrew.mayes@manchester.ac.uk
Dimitris Tsivilis Lecturer in Cognitive Neuroscience dimitris.tsivilis@manchester.ac.uk
Jason Taylor Lecturer in Cognitive Neuroscience jason.taylor@manchester.ac.uk
Alexandros Kafkas Postdoctoral Cognitive Neuoscientist alexandros.kafkas@manchester.ac.uk
Penny Hubbard Postdoctoral MR Physicist Penny.Hubbard@manchester.ac.uk
Karl Embleton Postdoctoral MRI Scientific Officer karl.embleton@manchester.ac.uk
Jenni McGahan Graduate Neuropsychology Research Associate jenni.mcgahan@manchester.ac.uk

 

Postgraduate students

Name Job title Email address
Dan Cox PhD student daniel.cox@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Clarissa Giebel PhD student Clarissa.Giebel@manchester.ac.uk