Scleroderma and Raynaud’s research group members and associates

Name Job title Email address
Andrea Murray Senior Lecturer andrea.murray@manchester.ac.uk
Ariane Herrick Professor of Rheumatology ariane.herrick@manchester.ac.uk
Calvin Heal Statistician calvin.heal@manchester.ac.uk
Chris Taylor Associate Vice President Research chris.taylor@manchester.ac.uk
Deb Griffiths-Jones Research Associate (Trial Manager) deb.griffiths-jones@manchester.ac.uk
Elizabeth Marjanovic Research Associate elizabeth.marjanovic@manchester.ac.uk
Graham Dinsdale Clinical Scientist graham.dinsdale@manchester.ac.uk
Jack Wilkinson Statistician jack.wilkinson@manchester.ac.uk
Joanne Manning Senior Vascular Technician joanne.manning@srft.nhs.uk
Kyle Burgess Research Associate kyle.burgess@manchester.ac.uk
Lisa Robogo Vascular Technician Lisa.Robogo@srft.nhs.uk
Liz Wragg Specialist Scleroderma Nurse elizabeth.wragg@srft.nhs.uk
Mark Dickinson Professor of Photon Physics mark.dickinson@manchester.ac.uk
Maya Buch Clinical Professor of Rheumatology maya.buch@manchester.ac.uk
Melissa Mandzuk Vascular Technician Melissa.Mandzuk@srft.nhs.uk
Michael Berks Research Associate michael.berks@manchester.ac.uk
Michael Hughes Consultant Rheumatologist Sheffield michael.hughes-6@manchester.ac.uk
Muditha Samaranayaka Consultant Rheumatologist Muditha.Samaranayaka@srft.nhs.uk
Paul New Research Assistant Paul.New@srft.nhs.uk
Praveen Gurunath Bharathi Research Associate praveengb@manchester.ac.uk
Rachel Watson Professor of Cutaneous Science Rachel.Watson@manchester.ac.uk
Sarah Wilkinson Research Assistant sarah.wilkinson@manchester.ac.uk
Will Gregory Consultant Physiotherapist William.Gregory@srft.nhs.uk