Scleroderma and Raynaud’s research group members and affiliates

Research group members

Name Job title Email address
Kyle Burgess Research Associate kyle.burgess@manchester.ac.uk
Graham Dinsdale Research Associate graham.dinsdale@manchester.ac.uk
Deb Griffiths-Jones Research Associate deb.griffiths-jones@manchester.ac.uk
Ariane Herrick Professor of Rheumatology ariane.herrick@manchester.ac.uk
Sarah Leggett Research Assistant sarah.leggett@manchester.ac.uk
Elizabeth Marjanovic Research Associate elizabeth.marjanovic@manchester.ac.uk
Joanne Manning Senior Vascular Technician joanne.manning@srft.nhs.uk
Tonia Moore Senior Vascular Technician tonia.moore@srft.nhs.uk
Andrea Murray Arthritis Research UK Career Development Research Fellow andrea.murray@manchester.ac.uk
Muditha Samaranayaka Consultant Rheumatologist Muditha.Samaranayaka@srft.nhs.uk
Donna Taylor-Fesler Research Administrator donna.taylor-fesler-2@manchester.ac.uk
Liz Wragg Specialist Scleroderma Nurse elizabeth.wragg@srft.nhs.uk

 

Affiliated members

Name Job title Email address
Michael Berks Research Associate michael.berks@manchester.ac.uk
Mark Dickinson Reader mark.dickinson@manchester.ac.uk
Will Gregory Advanced MSK Practitioner William.Gregory@srft.nhs.uk
Michael Hughes Clinical Research Fellow michael.hughes-3@manchester.ac.uk
Chris Taylor Associate Vice President Research chris.taylor@manchester.ac.uk
Jack Wilkinson Statistician jack.wilkinson@manchester.ac.uk