The Paediatric Endoctrine Team

Clinicians at the University of Manchester and The Royal Manchester Children's Hospital

Name Job title Email address
Professor Peter Clayton Professor of Child Health and Paediatric Endocrinology peter.clayton@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Leena Patel Senior Lecturer Child Health lp@manchester.ac.uk        
Dr Philip Murray NIHR Clinical Lecturer Philip.Murray@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Sophia Khan Clinical Research Fellow  

Scientists at the University of Manchester

Name Job title Email address
Dr Adam Stevens Research Associate Adam.Stevens@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Hanson Research Associate Daniel.Hanson@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Andy Whatmore Senior Experimental Officer Andrew.Whatmore@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Avni Vyas Research Associate Avni.Vyas@manchester.ac.uk
Ms Aysha Khan Nutritional Research Associate aysha.j.khan@manchester.ac.uk

NHS Consultant Paediatric Endocrinologists based at the Royal Manchester Children's Hospital

Name Job title Email address
Professor Zulf Mughal Consultant in Paediatric Bone Diseases  
Dr Indi Banerjee Consultant Paediatric Endocrinologist  
Dr Sarah Ehtisham Consultant Paediatric Endocrinologist  
Dr Raja Padidela Consultant Paediatric Endocrinologist  
Dr Mars Skae Consultant Padeiatric Endocrinologist