Centre for Health Economics: members (A-Z)

For general enquiries, please: contact us

 

MCHE MEMBERS

Name Job title Email address

Thomas Allen 

Research Fellow in Health Economics thomas.allen@manchester.ac.uk

Stephen Birch 

Professor of Health Economics stephen.birch@manchester.ac.uk

Leonie Brinkmann

PhD Researcher in Health Economics leonie.brinkmann@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk

Elizabeth Camacho 

Senior Research Fellow in Health Economics elizabeth.camacho@manchester.ac.uk

Georgia Chatzi

Research Associate in Health Economics georgia.chatzi@manchester.ac.uk

Federica Ciamponi

Research Associate in Health Economics federica.ciamponi@manchester.ac.uk

Garima Dalal

Research Associate in Health Economics garima.dalal@manchester.ac.uk

Linda Davies 

Professor of Health Economics linda.davies@manchester.ac.uk

Anna Donten 

PhD Researcher in Health Economics anna.donten@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk

Martin Eden 

Research Fellow in Health Economics martin.eden@manchester.ac.uk

Rachel Elliott

Deputy Centre Lead and Professor of Health Economics rachel.a.elliott@manchester.ac.uk

Eleonora Fichera 

Honorary Senior Lecturer in Health Economics e.fichera@bath.ac.uk
Emma Frew Honorary Senior Research Fellow in Health Economics e.frew@bham.ac.uk

Sean Gavan 

Research Fellow in Health Economics sean.gavan@manchester.ac.uk

Georgios Gkountouras

Research Associate in Health Economics georgios.gkountouras@manchester.ac.uk

Rob Hainsworth

NIHR Research Methods fellow rob.hainsworth@manchester.ac.uk
Mark Harrison Honorary Senior Research Fellow in Health Economics mark.harrison@manchester.ac.uk
James Higgerson Research Associate in Health Economics james.higgerson@manchester.ac.uk

Hannah Hussain

Research Associate in Health Economics hannah.hussain@manchester.ac.uk

Cheryl Jones 

Research Fellow in Health Economics cheryl.jones@manchester.ac.uk
Thomas Mason Honorary Research Fellow in Health Economics Thomas.mason@manchester.ac.uk

Søren Rud Kristensen 

Honorary Senior Lecturer in Health Economics soren.kristensen@manchester.ac.uk

Peslie Ng'ambi 

PhD Researcher in Health Economics peslie.ngambi@manchester.ac.uk

Katherine Payne

Centre Lead and Professor of Health Economics katherine.payne@manchester.ac.uk
Zoe Philips Senior Research Fellow in HTA zoe.philips@manchester.ac.uk

Anne Lavin

 

Administrator anne.lavin@manchester.ac.uk

Gemma Shields

Lecturer in Healthcare Sciences gemma.shields@manchester.ac.uk

Alexander Thompson  

Research Fellow in Health Economics alexander.thompson@manchester.ac.uk

Caroline Vass 

Honorary Research Fellow in Health Economics caroline.vass@manchester.ac.uk
Matthew Ward Administrator matthew.ward@manchester.ac.uk

William Whittaker 

Senior Lecturer in Health Economics william.whittaker@manchester.ac.uk

Stuart Wright 

Research Fellow in Health Economics stuart.wright-2@manchester.ac.uk
Vasiliki Xenelli Research Associate in Health Economics vasiliki.xenelli@manchester.ac.uk

Ji Hee Youn 

Research Fellow in Health Economics jihee.youn@manchester.ac.uk

 

MCHE Affiliates

Name Job title Email address
Laura Anselmi  Research Fellow in Health Economics laura.anselmi@manchester.ac.uk
Rose Atkins  PhD Researcher in Health Economics rose.atkins@student.manchester.ac.uk
Philip Britteon  PhD Researcher in Health Economics philip.britteon@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Jonathan Gibson  Research Associate in Health Economics jon.m.gibson@manchester.ac.uk
Yiu-Shing Lau  Research Fellow in Health Economics yiu-shing.lau@manchester.ac.uk
Luke Munford  Research Fellow in Health Economics luke.munford@manchester.ac.uk
Jonathan Stokes  Research Fellow in Health Economics jonathan.m.stokes@manchester.ac.uk
Alex Turner  Research Fellow in Health Economics alexander.turner@manchester.ac.uk
Helen Hayes Research Assistant in Health Economics helen.hayes@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Charlie Moss Research Assistant in Health Economics charlie.moss@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Sean Urwin PhD Researcher in Health Economics sean.urwin@manchester.ac.uk