OHRN: members

Name Job title Email address
Laura Archer-Power Research Assistant laura.archer@manchester.ac.uk
Katrina Forsyth Research Assistant katrina.forsyth@manchester.ac.uk
Lamiece Hassan Research Associate lamiece.hassan@nhs.net
Saima Khan PA to Professor Jenny Shaw saima.khan@lancashirecare.nhs.uk
Dr Charlotte Lennox Research Associate charlotte.lennox@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Sharon McDonnell Research Associate sharon.mcdonnell@manchester.ac.uk
Alison Pearsall PhD student alison.pearshall@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Dr Jane Senior Offender Health Research Network Manager jane.senior@manchester.ac.uk
Professor Jenny Shaw Professor of Forensic Psychiatry / Assistant Director the Centre for Suicide Prevention jennifer.shaw@manchester.ac.uk
Caroline Stevenson Research Assistant caroline.stevenson@manchester.ac.uk