Manchester Self-Harm Project (MaSH): Team

Core Staff

The following are the core staff working on the Manchester Self-Harm Studies.  Other staff may be working on individual projects or programmes being undertaken as a part of our work.

Name

 

Job title Email address
Professor Nav Kapur Professor of Psychiatry and Population Health/Assistant Director the Centre for Mental Health and Risk nav.kapur@manchester.ac.uk
Caroline Clements Project Manager caroline.v.clements@manchester.ac.uk
Harriet Bickley Research Associate harriet.bickley@manchester.ac.uk
Bushra Farooq Research Assistant bushra.farooq@manchester.ac.uk
Iain Donaldson Research Administrator iain.c.donaldson@manchester.ac.uk
Jackie Ward Clerical Assistant and Data Collection Officer jacqueline.ward-2@manchester.ac.uk

Associate Members

The following are working on projects relating to self-harm and linked to the MaSH Project Team.

Name Job title Email address
Dr Roger Webb Senior Research Fellow roger.webb@manchester.ac.uk
Leah Quinlivan Research Associate, NIHR Grant leah.quinlivan@manchester.ac.uk
Sarah Steeg NIHR Doctoral Research Fellow Sarah.Steeg@manchester.ac.uk