Centre for Biostatistics: members

Name Job title Email adress
Evridiki Batistatou Research Fellow evridiki.batistatou@manchester.ac.uk
Luisa Bernardinelli Professor of Biostatistics (Hon) lb372@statslab.cam.ac.uk
Carlo Berzuini Professor of Biostatistics carlo.berzuini@manchester.ac.uk
Christian Brand Honorary Research Associate (Affiliated) Christian.Brand@manchester.ac.uk
Lesley-Anne Carter Lecturer in Biostatistics lesley-anne.carter@manchester.ac.uk
Malcolm Campbell Lecturer in Statistics (Affiliated) malcolm.campbell@manchester.ac.uk
Sarah Cotterill Research Fellow sarah.cotterill@manchester.ac.uk
Graham Dunn Professor of Biomedical Statistics graham.dunn@manchester.ac.uk
Cath Fullwood Research Assistant (Hon) Catherine.Fullwood@manchester.ac.uk
Isla Gemmell Senior Lecturer (Affiliated) isla.gemmell@manchester.ac.uk
Alan Gibbs Lecturer in Biostatistics (Hon) alan.gibbs@manchester.ac.uk
Matthew Gittins Lecturer in Biostatistics matthew.gittins@manchester.ac.uk
Hui Guo Lecturer in Biostatistics hui.guo@manchester.ac.uk
Mark Hann Research Fellow mark.hann@manchester.ac.uk
Calvin Heal Research Assistant calvin.heal@manchester.ac.uk
Clare Hodgson   Clare.Hodgson2@christie.nhs.uk
Fiona Holland Research Associate fiona.holland@manchester.ac.uk
Sally Hollis Professor of Clinical Trials (Hon) sally.hollis@manchester.ac.uk
Elizabeth Howarth Research Associate elizabeth.howarth@manchester.ac.uk
Evangelos Kontopantelis Reader in Biostatistics and Health Services Research (Affiliated) e.kontopantelis@manchester.ac.uk
Mark Lunt Reader in Medical Statistics (Affiliated) mark.lunt@manchester.ac.uk
Antonia Marsden Research Associate antonia.marsden@manchester.ac.uk
Roseanne McNamee Emeritus Professor of Epidemiological Statistics roseanne.mcnamee@manchester.ac.uk
Julie Morris Reader (Hon) julie.morris@manchester.ac.uk
Matthew Parkes Research Statistician (Affiliated) matthew.parkes@manchester.ac.uk
Sebastien Peytrignet Research Statistician (Affiliated) sebastien.peytrignet@manchester.ac.uk
Azita Rajai Research Assistant (Hon) azita.rajai@manchester.ac.uk
David Reeves Deputy Centre Lead & Reader in Health Services Research david.reeves@manchester.ac.uk
Sarah Rhodes Research Associate in Biostatistics Sarah.A.Rhodes@manchester.ac.uk
Chris Roberts Emeritus Professor of Biostatistics chris.roberts@manchester.ac.uk
Steve Roberts Senior Lecturer in Medical Statistics steve.roberts@manchester.ac.uk
Stephan Rudolfer Research Fellow (Hon) stephan.rudolfer@manchester.ac.uk
David Ryder Research Fellow (Hon) david.ryder@christie.nhs.uk
Joe Sakshaug Senior Lecturer in Social Statistics (Affiliated) joe.sakshaug@manchester.ac.uk
Jamie Sergeant Lecturer in Medical Statistics jamie.sergeant@manchester.ac.uk
Anne Lavin Centre Administrator biostatsenquiries@manchester.ac.uk
Matthew Sperrin Senior Lecturer in Health Data Science (Affiliated) matthew.sperrin@manchester.ac.uk
David Springate Research Fellow david.springate@manchester.ac.uk
Chris Sutton Senior Lecturer in Clinical Trial Statistics  
Mei Yee Tang Research Associate  
Barbara Tomenson Research Associate (Hon) barbara.tomenson@manchester.ac.uk
Andy Vail Centre Lead & Professor of Clinical Biostatistics andy.vail@manchester.ac.uk
Tanya Walsh Reader in Biostatistics (Affiliated) tanya.walsh@manchester.ac.uk
Jack Wilkinson Research Associate jack.wilkinson@manchester.ac.uk
Paula Williamson Professor of Biostatistics (Hon) p.r.williamson@liverpool.ac.uk
Julie Winstanley Reader (Hon) juliewinstanley@osmanconsulting.com.au
Helen Worthington Professor of Evidence Based Care (Affiliated) helen.worthington@manchester.ac.uk
Xiaoguang (Allen) Xu Research Fellow xiaoguang.xu@manchester.ac.uk
Cong Zhou Lecturer in Biomarker Statistics (Affiliated) cong.zhou@manchester.ac.uk