Centre for Biostatistics: members

Name Job title Email adress
Emma Barrett Research Assistant (Hon) emma.barrett-2@manchester.ac.uk
Sebastian Bate Research Assistant (Hon) Sebastian.bate@manchester.ac.uk
Luisa Bernardinelli Professor of Biostatistics (Hon) lb372@statslab.cam.ac.uk
Carlo Berzuini Professor of Biostatistics carlo.berzuini@manchester.ac.uk
Lesley-Anne Carter Lecturer in Biostatistics lesley-anne.carter@manchester.ac.uk
Sarah Cotterill Senior Lecturer in Biostatistics sarah.cotterill@manchester.ac.uk
Cath Fullwood Research Fellow (Hon) Catherine.Fullwood@manchester.ac.uk
Isla Gemmell Senior Lecturer (Affiliated) isla.gemmell@manchester.ac.uk
Matthew Gittins Lecturer in Biostatistics matthew.gittins@manchester.ac.uk
Hui Guo Senior Lecturer in Biostatistics hui.guo@manchester.ac.uk
Mark Hann Research Fellow mark.hann@manchester.ac.uk
Calvin Heal Research Associate calvin.heal@manchester.ac.uk
Clare Hodgson   Clare.Hodgson2@christie.nhs.uk
Fiona Holland Research Associate fiona.holland@manchester.ac.uk
Jack Kelly Research Associate jack.kelly@manchester.ac.uk
Jamie Kirkham Centre lead and Professor of Biostatistics jamie.kirkham@manchester.ac.uk
Antonia Marsden Research Associate antonia.marsden@manchester.ac.uk
Roseanne McNamee Emeritus Professor of Epidemiological Statistics roseanne.mcnamee@manchester.ac.uk
Julie Morris Reader (Hon) julie.morris@manchester.ac.uk
Matthew Parkes Lecturer in Clinical Trials Statistics matthew.parkes@manchester.ac.uk
Azita Rajai Research Assistant (Hon) azita.rajai@manchester.ac.uk
David Reeves Deputy Centre Lead & Reader in Health Services Research david.reeves@manchester.ac.uk
Sarah Rhodes Research Associate in Biostatistics Sarah.A.Rhodes@manchester.ac.uk
Chris Roberts Emeritus Professor of Biostatistics chris.roberts@manchester.ac.uk
Steve Roberts Senior Lecturer in Medical Statistics steve.roberts@manchester.ac.uk
Stephan Rudolfer Research Fellow (Hon) stephan.rudolfer@manchester.ac.uk
David Ryder Research Fellow (Hon) david.ryder@manchester.ac.uk
Jamie Sergeant Lecturer in Medical Statistics jamie.sergeant@manchester.ac.uk
Katie Stocking Research Associate katie.stocking@manchester.ac.uk
Chris Sutton Senior Lecturer in Clinical Trial Statistics Chris.J.Sutton@manchester.ac.uk
Barbara Tomenson Research Associate (Hon) barbara.tomenson@manchester.ac.uk
Andy Vail Professor of Clinical Biostatistics andy.vail@manchester.ac.uk
Jack Wilkinson Presidential Fellow (Research) jack.wilkinson@manchester.ac.uk