Audiology and deafness: research group members

NameJob title
Richard BakerSenior Lecturer (Teaching focus)
Helen ChiltonLecturer in Deaf Education
Piers DawesLecturer in Audiology
Ann-Marie Dickinson 
Karolina KlukSenior Lecturer in Audiology
Wendy McCrackenProfessor in the Education of the Deaf
Rebecca MillmanLecturer
Dave MooreProfessor of Auditory Neuroscience
Cynthia Morton 
Kevin Munro Ewing Professor of Audiology
Tony PaytonResearch Associate, School of Psychological Sciences
Chris PlackEllis Llwyd Jones Chair in Audiology
Garreth PrendergastResearch associate
Michael StoneSenior Research Fellow in Audiology / Hearing Sciences
Kai UusReader in Audiology
Anisa VisramResearch Assistant
Tim WildingLecturer in Audiology (teaching focused)